Abstract Sequence – Take Two

After completing Assignment Three I took my camera for a peaceful time by the lake in a local place of interest. It was very beautiful, you felt very at one with nature and we sat on the bench just enjoying life. I was listening to a beautiful piece on the incompetech website and decided to re do the Abstract Sequence exercise. I hadn’t been pleased with the video for that exercise. With the copyright issues with the music I had resorted to structuring the music around the video and it’s clear when you watch it.

I left it ambiguous as to what the story is but I would be interested to hear anyone’s thoughts. The music is so beautiful I hope I did it justice.

 

2 thoughts on “Abstract Sequence – Take Two

Leave a Reply

