Part Two

I’ve just emailed my assignment off to my tutor and it feels great, I really enjoyed making the assignment video and I probably enjoyed it even more because it was such a struggle. That tends to be me all over, the harder the guitar piece, the more difficulty of the photography setting the better, challenges serve to inspire and motivate. Not that I don’t get down sometimes about them. I’m definitely not saying that, sometimes something seems so hard I feel like giving up. But I’ve completed assignment one and am now ready to move onto part two. I’ve had a look through it all and it’s packed with exercises and practical work and my mind is buzzing with excitement ready to take them on.

I also want to share here some personal projects I’ve been working on.

A Day at Blackpool Zoo from ChloeClik on Vimeo.

3 thoughts on “Part Two

      • Your enthusiasm for learning is so infectious and heartening to see. I enjoy the way you make the most of every opportunity.
        I’ll be submitting C&N for the July assessment so have time for re-works and to think about presentation. Hope you don’t have to wait too much longer for your results from the March one.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

